Terms And Conditions

USE OF ZANOLIFE LIMITED'S (“ZANOLIFE”) WEBSITES INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO http://zanolife.hk/ (“WEBSITE”) AND ALL ELECTRONIC MAIL OR COMMUNICATION PROVIDED BY ZANOLIFE IS SUBJECT TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET FORTH BELOW. PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. BY ACCESSING THIS WEBSITE YOU IRREVOCABLY AND UNCONDITIONALLY ACCEPT AND AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS IN FULL.

Introduction

Zanolife, a Hong Kong-based health check comparison and wellbeing company, sets up this Website with the intention to provide general information to customers and business partners. The content and services included in this Website are intended for educational and informational use only. Please note that we cannot accept any liability for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or damage or risk caused by or in connection with the use of, or reliance on, any contents of this Website.

BROWSING OR USING OUR WEBSITE DOES NOT MAKE YOU OUR CLIENT: Please be advised that browsing this Website or using its services or functionality does not make you a client of Zanolife. This Website is provided for general informational purposes and convenience, and not for creating any representation relationship between Zanolife and You. If you need medical advice, you should consult your local medical practitioner.

Use of this Website

This Website allows you to access our independent online service which provides information enabling the comparison of health check packages and health screening services offered by independent third parties including but not limited to imaging and diagnostic centres, doctors, hospitals and other medical, wellbeing and wellness-related professionals.

You may not access or use this Website if you refuse to be bound by these terms and conditions. These terms and conditions may at any time be revised, and all revisions shall become effective immediately. Any continued use of this Website shall be considered to be an acceptance of the newly revised terms and conditions. You furthermore accept the posting of any amended terms and conditions by us to this Website as sufficient notification of any such change, as revisions may be made without direct notification to you.

No Medical Advice

The content in and accessible through this Website, including newsletters and other materials requested by you through this Website, is for informational purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, medical treatment or medical diagnosis. The imaging services and laboratory tests described in this Website are for health assessment / health screening purposes only. It may be the case that despite a seemingly normal result, some individuals may be subject to undetectable medical conditions that may develop at a later stage. You should seek professional advice on any health and medical conditions from your doctor or other appropriate healthcare professional.

Disclaimer

While Zanolife had made the best efforts to ensure the quality, accuracy and value of the services provided by our independent third-party providers of services listed on this Website, Zanolife shall not be liable for the availability, content or services of other third-party providers. Zanolife does not endorse the accuracy, satisfactory quality, completeness, non-infringement, compatibility, security, timeliness or reliability of any advice, opinion, statement or other material or database displayed, uploaded or distributed by those third parties.

The products and services discussed in this Website may not be suitable for all visitors and any decisions made based on information contained on this Website are the sole responsibility of each visitor to this Website.

Zanolife reserves all rights to make additions, deletions or modifications to this Website, including but not limited to these terms and conditions, at any time for any reasons without any prior notice to you.When we do so, changes in these terms and conditions will be posted on this Website and will be effective immediately. If you are a regular visitor to this Website, we recommend that you check these terms and conditions on a regular basis.

Any unlawful or void provisions found within these terms and conditions shall be deemed invalid without effect to the validity or enforceability of the remaining provisions.

Warranties

This Website and its contents may contain inaccuracies or typographical errors and is provided on an “as available” and “as is” basis without any warranties or representations of any kind, express or implied.Any use of materials on this Website is done so at your own risk. Zanolife expressly disclaims all representations or warranties, express or implied, of any kind in relation to this Website or the material and information included on this Website.Zanolife does not guarantee that this Website will operate without interruption or error and accepts no responsibility for any such interruptions or errors, or that the information on this Website is complete, true, accurate or non - misleading.

Zanolife does not warrant that its servers, or emails sent from this Website, are free of defective features, computer viruses or worms, or other harmful components.You download any material through the use of this Website at your own risk, and you will be solely responsible for any damage done to your computer system or loss of data that results from the download of any such material.No advice or information, whether oral or written, obtained by you from Zanolife or through or from the service, shall create any warranty not expressly stated in these terms and conditions.

Limitation of Liability

Zanolife accepts no liability for any direct or consequential loss arising from the use of the information contained on this Website.Zanolife and its officers, directors, employees, agents or other third party providers are not liable to you or anyone else for any damages of any kind, including but not limited to, direct, indirect, consequential, incidental, special, punitive, or exemplary damages(including but not limited to lost profits, loss of business or loss of data or damages that result from use or loss of use of this Website), even if Zanolife has been advised of the possibility of such damage, claims, injuries or losses(including but not limited to from the use or attempted use of this Website or another linked website).

Copyright, Trademarks & Images

The contents of this Website, including but not limited to, text, photographs, graphics, video and audio content is protected by copyright as a collective work or compilation under the copyright laws enforced in the Hong Kong SAR and other countries.Without limiting the foregoing, the domain names www.zanolife.com; www.zanolife.com.hk; www.zanolife.hk; and www.zanolife.cn are jointly owned or controlled by Zanolife and its affiliate. The “Zanolife” name and the logo are trade marks and property of Zanolife.

Images displayed on this Website are the property of, or used with permission, by Zanolife. The use of these images, including the reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, republication, display or performance of any content of this Website, by you, or anyone else authorised by you, is prohibited unless specifically permitted herein.Any unauthorised use of the images may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and communications regulations and statutes.

Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, all use of this Website are only for non-commercial use only.You must not re-distribute, copy or share any part of this Website over any network, including a local area network, nor sell or offer it for sale or distribute without giving proper and accurate reference to its source.

Third Party Links

To facilitate access to information provided by third parties, Zanolife may provide or assist in providing links to websites operated by third parties. Zanolife has not approved or endorsed the materials contributed by third parties on Zanolife, and has no control over any such other Websites or the products/services offered. You should direct any concerns regarding any external link to the site administrator or webmaster of such sites.

The existence of any such materials or links to external websites shall not constitute any form of endorsement of, or representation or warranty by Zanolife regarding such websites, the products or services of the websites or the operators of the websites.Your access to and use of such linked websites is governed by the terms of use and privacy policies of those websites, and shall be at your own risk.

Zanolife will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for the privacy policies and customer information practices of third-party internet websites hyperlinked from our Website.Zanolife reserves the right to disable any unauthorized third party links and specifically disclaims any responsibility for the contents of any other websites linked to this Website.

Online Transactions and Payment

If applicable and available, this Website allows you to make online purchases by means of secure online payment.Payment is safely processed from your credit/debit card or bank account to the bank account of the service provider through a third party payment processor and your credit/ debit card or bank account information is not supplied to Zanolife. It is recommended that you retain a copy of the transaction for record keeping purposes.

You agree, understand and confirm that your details relating to your credit/ debit card or bank account information may be susceptible to misuse, hacking, theft and/ or fraud and that Zanolife has no control over such matters.We do not accept or assume any liability in the event of such unauthorised interception, hacking or other unauthorised access to information provided by you.

Zanolife is not responsible for loss of communication or any inaccuracy, error or delay in, or mission, of any data as a result of mechanical, software, computer, telecommunications or electronic failures.Should your confirmation of payment not reach you as a result of these failures Zanolife is not liable to you in any way for loss or damage caused.We hold the right to refuse to process transactions at any time and for any reason to the extent permitted by law, and will not be held liable for damage or loss caused as a result.

Indemnity

You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless Zanolife, its officers, employees, agents, representatives, content and service providers from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs resulting from any violation of these terms and conditions or any activity related to your account with Zanolife (including negligent or wrongful conduct) by you or any other person accessing the Website using your Internet account.

Jurisdiction and Governing Law

The information provided on this Website is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation or which would subject Zanolife or its affiliates to any registration requirement within such jurisdiction or country.

These terms and conditions shall be governed by, and shall be construed in accordance with, the laws of Hong Kong.The courts of Hong Kong shall have non-exclusive jurisdiction to hear and determine any suit, action or proceeding, and to settle any disputes, which may arise out of or in connection with these terms and conditions and, for such purposes, you agree to submit to the jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.You hereby waive any objection which might at any time require the courts of Hong Kong to be nominated as the forum to hear and determine any proceedings and to settle any disputes.

Privacy Policy

During the use of our Website or in the course of our normal business activities, Zanolife may request you to provide your personal data (as defined in the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong)) and any other information obtained from you or from another source.You may decline to provide the personal data but in that case Zanolife reserves the right to refuse to provide our services to you.We agree to maintain your data privacy, in accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong). For more information please review our privacy policy, which forms part of these terms and conditions and hereby is incorporated by reference, to learn about our information collection practices and the measures we take to preserve the privacy and security of your information.

You represent, warrant and covenant that your personal data and other information provided to us are true and accurate, and that you will not misrepresent your identity or any other information when communicating with Zanolife through this Website.You agree that no information communicated or submitted by you to Zanolife will violate any personal or proprietary right of any third party.You agree that you shall remain solely liable for the contents of any comments or other information submitted by you to Zanolife.

If we choose to correspond via telephone or email we have the right to record conversations for quality assurance reasons, training purposes and the prevention of fraud.Commitment to these communication methods represents consent on your part to any such recordings.

Cookies

A cookie is an element of data that a website can send to your browser, which may then store it on your system. You acknowledge and accept that this Website uses cookies.A cookie does not give us access to your computer or any information about you, only data you choose to share with us. Web browsers by default will automatically accept cookies, but you are able to turn them off in setting options; this may however prevent you from taking full advantage of this Website.

Enquiries

If you ever have any questions about these terms and conditions, please contact us at [email protected].

October 2018

條款及細則

ZANOLIFE LIMITED (“ZANOLIFE”) 的網站,包括但不只限於 http://zanolife.hk/(“網站”)以及 ZANOLIFE所提供的一切電郵或通訊之使用,均受制於下列條款章則。在使用本網站之前,請仔細閱讀此等條款章則。您進入本網站,即表示您不可撤銷並且無條件地接受此等條款章則之全部,並同意受其約束。

簡介

Zanolife 是一家以香港為業務基地的健康檢查計劃比較與保健公司。Zanolife設立此網站,旨在向顧客和業務夥伴提供一般資料。此網站包含的內容和服務僅供教育和資訊用途。請注意,對於因使用或依賴此網站的任何內容而導致或與之相關的任何直接、間接、偶然、特殊的損害或風險,本公司概不承擔任何責任。

單憑瀏覽或使用我們的網站,不會使您成為我們的顧客:單憑瀏覽此網站或使用其服務或功能,並不會使您成為Zanolife的顧客。本網站僅作為提供一般資訊和方便參考之目的,而並非為了在Zanolife和您之間建立任何代理關係。如您需要醫療建議,您應諮詢當地醫生。

本網站之使用

您可通過此網站取用我們的獨立網上服務。該服務提供的資料,可用以比較獨立第三方(包括但不限於造影和診斷中心、醫生、醫院和其他醫療、保健和相關專業人士)所提供的健康檢查套餐計劃和健康篩檢服務。

如您拒絕接受此等條款章則的約束,您便不能夠訪問或使用此網站。此等條款章則可隨時修訂,所有修訂均立即生效。只要您繼續使用此網站,即會被視為接受新修訂的條款章則。您並接受,只要我們在此網站上發佈經修訂的條款章則,即為已經妥善地就有關修訂發給通知,且本公司可在沒有直接通知您的情況下修訂此等條款章則。

並未提供醫療建議

此網站載有以及可通過此網站取閲的內容,包括您通過此網站索取的通訊消息和其他材料,僅作為參考資訊,而不構成醫療建議、治療或醫學診斷。此網站所指的造影服務和實驗室測試,僅用於健康評估 / 健康篩檢目的。即使測試或檢查結果看似正常,相關人士仍有可能存在未能檢測出的醫學狀況,且該狀況有可能在後期繼續發展。您應向醫生或其他適當的醫療保健專業人員尋求有關健康和醫學情況的專業建議。

免責聲明

儘管Zanolife已盡力確保此網站上列出的獨立第三方提供之服務具備優良品質、準確性和價值,但Zanolife並不就第三方提供的服務之供應情況、內容或服務情形承擔責任。對於有關第三方展示、上傳或散發的各種建議、意見、陳述、其他材料或數據,Zanolife並未表示其是否準確、具良好品質、完整、不含侵權成分、兼容、安全、及時和可靠。

此網站中談及的產品和服務有可能並非普遍適合所有到訪網站人士。到訪網站人士根據此網站上的資訊作出的任何決定,均應由其自行負上全責。

Zanolife有權在不先行通知您之情況下,隨時基於任何理由,對此網站補充、刪除或修改内容,包括但不限於本條款章則。届時本條款章則的變更將在此網站上公佈,並將立即生效。若您經常到訪此網站,我們建議您也經常查看本條款章則。

若發現本條款章則中包含任何不合法或無效之條款,該等條款應被視為無效,而不影響其餘條款的有效性及强制執行能力。

保證

此網站及其內容可能包含不準確之處或印刷錯誤,並僅以“在可提供時提供”和“按現狀”的基礎提供,且不作任何明示或暗示的保證或聲明。您使用此網站上的任何材料,相關風險均由您自行承擔。對於此網站或此網站所包含的材料和資訊,Zanolife明確表示並未作出任何形式的明示、暗示之陳述和保證。Zanolife並不保證此網站運行時不會發生中斷或錯誤情況,並且不會對任何此類中斷或錯誤情況承擔任何責任,也不保證此網站上的資訊是完整、真實、準確的或者不帶有誤導成分。

Zanolife不保證其伺服器或從此網站發出的電子郵件沒有缺陷、電腦病毒、電腦蠕蟲或其他有害成分。您在此網站下載任何材料,其風險由您自行承擔。一旦因下載任何材料而導致您的電腦系統損壞或數據丟失,僅應由您承擔全部責任。您從Zanolife或通過其服務獲得的任何口頭、書面建議和資料,除已在此條款章則中明確說明外,均不構成任何保證。

責任限度

Zanolife對於因使用此網站所含有資訊而導致的任何直接、間接損失概不承擔任何責任。一旦您和其他任何人士因使用或未能使用此網站(包括但不限於使用或嘗試使用此網站或與此網站連接的其他網站)而蒙受各種損害,包括但不限於直接、間接、後果性、偶然性、特殊性,懲罰性或懲戒性之損害(包括但不限於利潤損失、業務損失或數據丟失),Zanolife及其高級職員、董事、員工、代理人或其他第三方供應商對您和其他相關人士均無須承擔任何責任,即使Zanolife事前已被告知可能發生此類損害、索償、傷害或損失,亦不例外。

版權、商標和圖像

本網站的內容(包括但不限於文字、照片、圖形、錄像和錄音內容)作為一集體作品或彙編,受到香港特別行政區和其他國家實施的版權法之版權保護。在不局限以上規定之原則下,www.zanolife.com、www.zanolife.com.hk、www.zanolife.hk、www.zanolife.cn 等域名均由Zanolife 及其關聯方共同擁有或控制。“Zanolife” 名稱及標誌均為Zanolife的商標和財產。

此網站上顯示的圖像均為 Zanolife 的財產或是經Zanolife許可使用。除此等條款章則明確允許外,您和您的任何授權人員均不得使用這些圖像,包括不得複製、修改、散發、傳播、再版、展示或演示此網站的任何內容。在未經授權情況下使用該等圖像之行為均可能違反版權法、商標法、私隱和宣傳法、以及通訊法例。

在不局限前述規定的一般性之原則下,此網站僅限於非商業用途。您不應通過任何網絡(包括區域域網)轉發、複製或與人分享此網站的任何部分,也不應出售、招售或散發此網站的任何部分,而不適當和準確地表明有關部分之來源。

第三方連結

為方便使用者取得第三方提供的資料,Zanolife可能會提供或協助提供由第三方運作的網站之連結。Zanolife並未表示讚許或認同第三方在Zanolife上提供的材料,並且無法控制此類其他的網站或其提供的產品和服務。如您對任何外部連結有問題,應直接向相關網站的管理員提出。

以上第三方材料或外部網站連結的存在,並不構成Zanolife對該等網站、該等網站提供的產品和服務以及該等網站的運作者之任何形式的認可,也不構成Zanolife就其作出任何聲明或保證。您訪問和使用被加以連結的網站的行為,受到該等網站之使用條款和私隱政策的約束,相關風險亦應由您自行承擔。

對於我們網站所連結的第三方互聯網網站之私隱政策和客戶資料處理做法,Zanolife沒有也不會承擔任何責任和義務。Zanolife有權禁用任何未經授權的第三方連結,並特別聲明對連結至本網站的任何其他網站之內容不承擔任何責任。

網上交易和付款

本網站允許您在情況適用和可以做到時,通過安全的網上支付辦法進行網上購物。有關付款將通過一第三方付款處理機構,安全地從您的信用卡 / 扣款卡或銀行賬戶扣支,支付至服務提供者的銀行賬戶,而且您的信用卡 / 扣款卡或銀行賬戶資料不會提供給Zanolife。您宜保留交易副本作為紀錄。

您同意、理解並確認,您的信用卡 / 扣款卡詳情或銀行賬戶資料有可能會遭到盜用、被黑客入侵、被盜竊和 / 或發生欺詐事故,並且Zanolife對於此等事情確實無法控制。一旦您提供的資料發生此等被人擅自截取、黑客行為或其他盜用情況,我們概不承擔任何責任。

對於因機械、軟件、電腦、通訊或電子故障導致的任何通訊功能喪失或任何資料失準、出錯、延誤或遺漏事故,Zanolife概不負責。若因發生這些故障,以致未能傳遞付款確認,Zanolife對因此造成的任何損失或損害概不必對您承擔任何責任。我們有權在法律允許的範圍內,隨時基於任何理由拒絕處理交易,並且不須對由此造成的損害或損失承擔責任。

賠償保證

若因您或使用您的互聯網賬戶訪問本網站的任何其他人士違反此等條款章則,或者因為您或上述人士在您於Zanolife設立的賬戶中進行任何活動(包括疏忽或過失行為)之故,導致各種損失、費用、損害和費用,您同意對Zanolife、其高級職員、員工、代理人、代表人、內容和服務提供商提供賠償保證,為其進行抗辯和保障其免於因此受損。

司法管轄權和管轄法律

此網站上提供的資料並非供散發至相關法律法規禁止散發或使用此等資料、或者會使Zanolife或其關聯人士面對任何註冊要求的任何司法管轄區或國家之中的任何個人或機構,也並非供該等司法管轄區或國家之中的任何個人或機構使用。

本條款章則受香港法律管轄,並按照香港法律解釋。香港法院擁有非專屬之司法管轄權,可以審理、裁定、解決因本條款章則引起或與之相關的任何訴訟、法律程序以及爭議。為此,您同意接受香港法院行使司法管轄權。您特此表明不會對隨時提出以香港法院為審理相關法律程序及解決相關爭議的訴訟地之要求表示異議。

私隱政策

當您使用我們的網站時,或在我們的正常商業活動過程中,Zanolife可能會要求您提供香港《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486章)所指的個人資料,以及可能會從您或其他來源獲得其他資料。您可以拒絕提供個人資料,但在該情況下,Zanolife保留拒絕向您提供服務的權利。我們同意根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486章)為您的資料保密。有關詳情請查閲本公司的 私隱政策,以瞭解我們關於資料收集的做法以及我們為您的資料保密和安全而採取的措施。本公司的私隱政策構成此條款章則的一部分,並藉著在此提述而載入本文。

您聲明、保證和承諾,您提供給我們的個人資料和其他資料均屬真實、準確,並且您在通過本網站與Zanolife進行通訊時,不會提供錯誤的身份或其他資料。您同意,您向Zanolife傳送或提交的任何資料都不會侵犯任何第三方的個人或專有權利。您也同意,對於您提交給Zanolife的任何評論或其他資料的內容,仍然由您自己承擔全部責任。

如果我們選擇通過電話或電子郵件進行通訊,我們有權為保證質量、進行培訓和防止欺詐等目的,將對話加以紀錄。只要您採用這些方法與我們進行通訊,即表示您同意我們進行以上紀錄。

瀏覽器紀錄 (Cookies)

Cookie是網站可以發送到您的瀏覽器的一些數據元素,您的瀏覽器可能會將cookie 存儲在您的電腦系統上。您認知並接受此網站使用cookie。Cookie不會讓我們進入您的電腦或取得任何有關您的資料,而只會讓我們收到您選擇與我們分享的數據。網頁瀏覽器會預設自動接受cookie,但您可以在設置選項時,將這功能關閉,但是此舉可能會有礙您充分利用本網站的功能。

查詢

如果您對此條款章則有任何疑問,請電郵至 [email protected] 與我們聯絡。

2018年10月

此中文免責條款為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。