Home > Service > CM4 Female Cancer Screening Pack 1- Raffles

CM4 Female Cancer Screening Pack 1- Raffles
Categories: 2 | Testing: 6 | Gender: F

Raffles Medical - Central
Unit 604-5, 6/F, New World Tower 1, 16-18 Queen’s Road Central, Central, Hong Kong

Raffles Medical - Tsim Sha Tsui
Unit 708, Albion Plaza, 2-6 Granville Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

HK$ 1,220
Member enjoys 5% off
Highlight
check_circle Includes 4 Cancer Markers
Raffles Medical Serves you in 14 cities across Asia, as in China ,Singapore, Japan, Vietnam, and Cambodia. Raffles Medical has 3 public clinics in Hong Kong - Central, Tsim Sha Tsui and Hong Kong International Airport. The Central clinic is offers a ‘One-Stop’ medical centre offering a range of comprehensive medical services for executives and neighbouring communities; while the Hong Kong International Airport provides a mixture of family and emergency medicine for both travelers and staff in the area. The Tsim Sha Tsui clinic offers an integrated approach on your family health such as vaccinations and health screening service.
CM4 Female Cancer Screening Pack 1- Raffles
F | 2 Categories | 6 Testing
HK$ 1,220
Member enjoys 5% off
Highlight
check_circle Includes 4 Cancer Markers
Locations
business Raffles Medical - Central
location_on Unit 604-5, 6/F, New World Tower 1, 16-18 Queen’s Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
business Raffles Medical - Tsim Sha Tsui
location_on Unit 708, Albion Plaza, 2-6 Granville Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Preparation
Acknowledgement
Zanolife will notice you within 1 Working day after completed payment.
Raffles Medical Serves you in 14 cities across Asia, as in China ,Singapore, Japan, Vietnam, and Cambodia. Raffles Medical has 3 public clinics in Hong Kong - Central, Tsim Sha Tsui and Hong Kong International Airport.

The Central clinic is offers a ‘One-Stop’ medical centre offering a range of comprehensive medical services for executives and neighbouring communities; while the Hong Kong International Airport provides a mixture of family and emergency medicine for both travelers and staff in the area. The Tsim Sha Tsui clinic offers an integrated approach on your family health such as vaccinations and health screening service.
HK$ 1,220
shopping_cart Buy Now

首頁 > 服務 > Raffles - 女仕癌症檢查

Raffles - 女仕癌症檢查
類別: 2 | 測試: 6 | 性別: F

Raffles Medical - Central
Unit 604-5, 6/F, New World Tower 1, 16-18 Queen’s Road Central, Central, Hong Kong

Raffles Medical - Tsim Sha Tsui
Unit 708, Albion Plaza, 2-6 Granville Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

HK$ 1,220
會員可享9.5折
特色
check_circle 血液測試癌症指數
check_circle 包括4個癌症指數
萊佛士醫療在亞洲的14個城市為您服務,如中國,新加坡,日本,越南和柬埔寨。萊佛士醫療在香港設有3個公共診所 - 中環、尖沙咀和香港國際機場。 中環診所是一所一站式醫療中心,為行政人員和鄰近社區提供一系列全面的醫療服務。香港國際機場則為該地區的旅客和員工提供家庭和急診醫療服務。尖沙咀診所為您的家庭健康提供綜合方法,例如接種疫苗和健康檢查服務。
Raffles - 女仕癌症檢查
F | 2 類別 | 6 測試
HK$ 1,220
會員可享9.5折
特色
check_circle 血液測試癌症指數
check_circle 包括4個癌症指數
地點
business Raffles Medical - Central
location_on Unit 604-5, 6/F, New World Tower 1, 16-18 Queen’s Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
business Raffles Medical - Tsim Sha Tsui
location_on Unit 708, Albion Plaza, 2-6 Granville Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
服務準備
確認
* 在完成付款后,我们会尽快在一个工作天内与您联系以确认预约详情。
萊佛士醫療在亞洲的14個城市為您服務,如中國,新加坡,日本,越南和柬埔寨。萊佛士醫療在香港設有3個公共診所 - 中環、尖沙咀和香港國際機場。

中環診所是一所一站式醫療中心,為行政人員和鄰近社區提供一系列全面的醫療服務。香港國際機場則為該地區的旅客和員工提供家庭和急診醫療服務。尖沙咀診所為您的家庭健康提供綜合方法,例如接種疫苗和健康檢查服務。
HK$ 1,220
shopping_cart 立即購買